Skip to content

Prospective Student Tours and Events

Search for a campus visit

Thank you for your interest in a campus visit of the University of Central Oklahoma! Enter a date in the boxes below to search availability of a specific day. If no events or tours show up after hitting search, that date has no visit availability. To see a complete list of available campus visits, including prospective student events and campus tours, please scroll through the list below without entering a date in the search box. When you find your desired visit option, simply click on it to register.

Check for specific date

All events are in Central Standard Time

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 8, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 8, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 18, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Spanish Speaking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 22, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 22, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 9, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 9, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 23, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 23, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 4, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 4, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 2, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 2, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...