Skip to content

Prospective Student Tours and Events

Search for a campus visit

Thank you for your interest in a campus visit of the University of Central Oklahoma! Enter a date in the boxes below to search availability of a specific day. If no events or tours show up after hitting search, that date has no visit availability. To see a complete list of available campus visits, including prospective student events and campus tours, please scroll through the list below without entering a date in the search box. When you find your desired visit option, simply click on it to register.

Check for specific date

All events are in Central Standard Time

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, December 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 9, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 10, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, December 10, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, December 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 13, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 16, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 17, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 17, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, December 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 10, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 14, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 17, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Central Preview
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 24, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 31, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 24, 2022
10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Loading...